A New Look

For quite some time now I’ve been thinking of changing the image used for this blog’s header. I was thinking of doing some sort of complicated collage using different photos I’ve taken, but just never got around to doing it. Then today I checked in on the Southern Pagan blog and saw a new header image there which looks excellent, and is really quite simple to put together. So feeling inspired, I decided to use one of my older photos and two recent sunset photos I’ve taken to create a new header image for my own blog. ๐Ÿ˜€

4 thoughts on “A New Look

Leave a Reply

