4 comments on “2013 in review

    • Thanks for taking the time to comment on my blog but I think we’ll just have to agree to disagree about witchcraft being bad, satan and the whole judgement day thing. :)

      Like

      • I am, technically Jewish, but am very open minded, am asperger’s, have had things that I believe to be of a psychic nature that I have done.. A couple times years when angry my eyes glowed red, the other day a water bottle was rolling off of the table, I wanted it to not go off the edge, pointed at it, my wife saw it, it started rolling in the reverse direction. I can not do anything on command, just in reaction. Nothing major, but a little thing or 2, have also flashes that have come true. Am at time hyper intuitive, am not sure about reincarnation but maybe. http://www.technewszone.com is me…

        Like

Leave a Reply

